REGISTRATION FORM

Name: Title:			
Business/Organiza	tion:		
Address:		City:	State: Zip:
Phone:	Fax:	Email Address:	
REGISTRATION INF	FORMATION:		
	· ·	ust be post-marked by Frido end at the close of business	
☐ Business - \$9	5 per individual		
☐ Local, State o	r Federal Government Empl	oyees (No Fee)	
☐ Louisiana He	alth Care Commission, State	Legislator or Legislative Sta	aff (No Fee)
Please check	Accident Producer CE Cre if you are interested in receind Accident Producer CE Cre	ving	Office Use Only – Fiscal 58 Batch # CR #

CONFERENCE SITE AND HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS

The conference will be held at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge – 4728 Constitution Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70808. A block of rooms is available at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge for the nights of March 8, 9 and 10 at a special rate of \$97 per night, until the block is sold. For reservations, please call (225) 930-0130 and mention the Louisiana Department of Insurance Health Care Conference rate or visit the website at www.crownebaton.com and enter code DOI.

PAYMENT

There are two payment options for this year's conference. Electronic funds transfer via your personal or business checking account will be an option for payment. If you wish to use electronic funds transfer please access the following link for payment: https://www.ldi.la.gov/onlineservices/LDIHealthConference/Registration.aspx. You may also mail your check and registration form to the Louisiana Department of Insurance. Please make your check payable to the Louisiana Department of Insurance, Attention: LHCC, Post Office Box 94214, Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9214.

CANCELLATION POLICY

A full refund will be issued if written notice is received before February 24. No refunds will be accepted on or after February 24 due to hotel food and beverage guarantees. A refund request must be submitted in writing to the Department of Insurance address above, emailed to *healthcareconf@ldi.la.gov* or faxed to (225) 342-7401.

LIFE, HEALTH AND ACCIDENT PRODUCER CONTINUING EDUCATION

In order to earn up to six hours of Life, Health and Accident Insurance CE credits, producers must sign in and out at the CE Credit Table before and after the conference and attend the conference presentations. (*No exceptions.*)

EXHIBITOR BOOTH INFORMATION

For information on an exhibitor booth, please contact Kristen Kieren at (225) 219-4772 or kkieren@ldi.la.gov.

This public document was published at a total cost of \$. copies of this public document were published in this first printing at a cost of \$. The total cost of all printings of this document, including reprints is \$. This document was published by to notify interested parties of the 2015 Annual Health Care Conference under the authority of the Division of Administration. This material was printed in accordance with the standard for printing by State Agencies established in R.S. 43:31. Printing of this material was purchased in accordance with the provisions of Title 43 of the Louisiana Revised Statutes.